Home
Christ Church
Worship
Sermons
Children's Ministries
Spiritual Formation
Music
Ministries
Mission and Outreach
Giving
Ways to Serve
Worship Times

Sundays
8:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist
(spoken service)

10:00 a.m. Holy Eucharist
(with full choir, hymns)

Wednesdays
7:00 a.m.
Holy Eucharist with Healing Prayer


Directions to
Christ Church


handicap_sign
Our church, restrooms and meeting space are handicap accessible.

calendar button_72

grayfb

Episcopal church welcomes you

Register for Summer Camp at BCH!

BCH is our diocesan camp, the Barbara C. Harris Camp and Conference Center in Greenfield, NH, for kids entering 4th-9th grades. BCH’s program builds upon the opportunities presented by the wonder of God’s creation found in nature and the camper’s distance from the distractions of everyday life. Based on a “small group approach”, BCH is a place where all campers feel accepted, loved and are able to develop authentic friendships. The 2018 summer camp dates are:

•Session 1: Sunday, July 1 - Friday, July 6

•Session 2: Sunday, July 8 - Friday, July 13

•Session 3: Sunday, July 15 - Friday, July 20

•Session 4: Sunday, July 22 - Friday, July 27

•Session 5: Sunday, July 29 - Friday, August 3

Full and partial camperships are available. Online registration is available after February 1st by clicking here

Last Published: January 11, 2018 1:01 PM
 new_logo  

 caring for church home2